Man Without Qualities

Thursday, June 19, 2003

2003 Frederic Bastiat Prize for Journalism

International Policy Network will award $10,000 in prize money to the winner(s) of its annual Journalism contest. IPN writes that judges include Nobel laureates Milton Friedman and James Buchanan as well as Hernando de Soto and Wall Street Journal Editor Robert Bartley.

The IPN has invited this announcement to be shared with MWQ's readers. The deadline is 30 June, 2003. You may email published essays to

Comments: Post a Comment